OUR MISSION

We are a DMC based in Venice founded in 2008, specialized in tailor made travel in Italy.

Incentive Travel, Seminaries, VIP and Luxury Travel, and Weddings are our main tasks. Our team can offer you a complete consultation for every travel’s project and, thanks to the knowledge acquired in these years, we can create tailor-made offers enriched by a special personalized final touch. We give the greatest importance to make every journey unique and compliant to the request revealing hidden locations tourists ignore. Thanks to our cooperation with selected partners,  we are proud to propose you non-classical visits, with access to private Palaces, hidden gardens, and many other places  normally closed to public, making your clients journey a unique experience! Our tour escorts and guides are very professional and possess specific skills.

Every detail is examined and verified before its confirmation and realization.

We also have a niche department dedicated to agricultural travel: we develop study tours in Italy for experts farmers and for students.

As we are a small tour operator we can guarantee to our clients the greatest care for details: we follow them since the very beginning, preparing together the travel project, until after the end of the journey,also being available 24/7, with our emergencies contact number, during the journey itself.

 

OUR VISION

Our innovative vision is the framework which surrounds our grounded knowledge. Looking towards the future allow us to be creative, inspired and original in our business.

Our team is constantly updating to efficiently offer our knowhow.

Travel market is continuously changing and adapting to people’s needs, AND SO ARE WE!

Work smart, Act with urgency, Experience, Fresh minds, Team strength are the main elements which allow us to satisfy our clients.

 

Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people.
Steve Jobs

 

MEET OUR TEAM

 

Alice Contiero

Alice Contiero

Managing Director
alice@acquaforte.eu

Anne Suehring

Anne Suehring

Sales Manager
anne@acquaforte.eu

Oriane Guyon

Oriane Guyon

Sales Manager
oriane@acquaforte.eu

Francesca Donolato

Francesca Donolato

Hotel Reservation Manager
francesca@acquaforte.eu

Ilaria Bobbo

Ilaria Bobbo

Hotel Reservation Operator
booking@acquaforte.eu

Vanessa Battarin

Vanessa Battarin

Booking Department Manager
vanessa@acquaforte.eu

Giada Cerantola

Giada Cerantola

Booking Department Operator
giada@acquaforte.eu

Tania De Sordi

Tania De Sordi

Booking Department Operator
tania@acquaforte.eu

Ilaria Callegari

Ilaria Callegari

Accounting Manager
ilaria@acquaforte.eu

Maria Couturier

Maria Couturier

Canadian Sales Representative-Canada and North America
mcouturier@klikcanada.com