About us

MEET OUR TEAM

OUR MISSION

Travel market is continuously changing and adapting to people’s needs, AND SO ARE WE.

  • Work smart
  • Act with urgency
  • Experience
  • Fresh minds
  • Team strength are the main elements which allow us to satisfy our clients.

OUR VISION

Our innovative vision is the framework which surrounds our grounded knowledge. Looking towards the future allow us to be creative, inspired and original in our business.

Our tailor-made programs are enriched by a special personalised final touch.

Our team is constantly updating to efficiently offer our knowhow.

 

Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people.
Steve Jobs

 

MEET OUR TEAM

 

Alice Contiero

Alice Contiero

Managing Director
alice@acquaforte.eu

Elisa Zagagnin

Elisa Zagagnin

Sales Manager
elisa@acquaforte.eu

Anne Suehring

Anne Suehring

Sales Manager
anne@acquaforte.eu

Francesca Donolato

Francesca Donolato

Operations Manager
francesca@acquaforte.eu

Ylenia Sbrogiò

Ylenia Sbrogiò

Booking Department Manager
ylenia@acquaforte.eu

Vanessa Battarin

Vanessa Battarin

Booking Department Operator
vanessa@acquaforte.eu

Ilaria Callegari

Ilaria Callegari

Accounting Manager
contabilita@acquaforte.eu

Maria Couturier

Maria Couturier

Canadian Sales Representative-Canada and North America
mcouturier@klikcanada.com